SFNL Club Contacts

Sunraysia Football Netball League office is located in sunny Mildura in North West Victoria. The League consists of three city teams, Imperials, Mildura, and South Mildura while Irymple, Merbein, Red Cliffs, Robinvale Euston, Ouyen United, and Wentworth are situated outside of the immediate area although all clubs are situated within a 120 km range of each other.

Click icon to navigate to club

Imperial Football Club logo

Imperial Football and Netball Club

Imperial PO Box 582 Mildura VIC 3502

President: Dale Stafford

Secretary: Ron Shiner

Netball Contact: Erin Fush

Irymple Football and netball Club

Irymple PO Box 249 Irymple VIC 3498

President: Andy Charles

Secretary: Kelsey Hageman

Netball Contact: Carley Mitchell

Merbein Football AND NETBALL Club

Merbein PO Box 604 Merbein VIC 3505

President: Nathan Hudson

Secretary: Sue Mulder

Netball Contact: Sue Mulder

Mildura Football and Netball Club

Mildura PO Box 705 Mildura VIC 3502

President: Ryan O’Callaghan

Secretary: John Creamer

Netball Contact: Ange McDonald

Ouyen United Football and Netball Club

Ouyen United PO Box 43, Ouyen VIC 3490

President: Fel Cua

Secretary: Maddy Morrish

Netball Contact: Julia Woodall

Red Cliffs Football and Netball Club

Red Cliffs PO Box 426 Red Cliffs VIC 3496

President: Michael Smith

Secretary: Carmen Kelly

Netball Contact: Ailise Taylor

Robinvale-Euston Football and Netball Club

Robinvale PO Box 543 Robinvale VIC 3549

President: Phil Lamattina

Secretary: Marion leslie

Netball Contact: Phil Lamattina

South Mildura Sporting Club

South Mildura PO Box 721 Mildura 3502

President: Kevin Burke

Secretary: Briarna Gauci

Netball Contact: Loretta Thompson

Wentworth District Football and Netball Club

Wentworth PO Box 104 Dareton NSW 2717

President: Ricky Rowe

Secretary: Natalie Wescombe

Netball Contact: Kyra Cumming